Committe - Redesdale Residents

Redesdale Residents Association
Redesdale Residents Association
Go to content
Interim Committee
At the general meeting on the 24th June 2019 to reactivate the association an interim committee representing all roads in the association was elected.

Dale Close Donogh O'Brien   
Dale Drive Keith Halloran
Dale Road Paul McElroy, Jimmy Freely, Darren Isaacson, Tom Daly
St. Kevins Park Maria Roynane, Mick Casey   
Kilmacud Avenue Mike Mahon (Observer)  
Annville Drive Karen Devine    
Hazel Avenue Vacant   
Highridge Green Catherine Donoghue, Nuala Casey  
Upper Kilmacud Road Fergus McCormack
Rathmore Ave Paddy Loscher (Observer)
Stillorgan Ward Councillors
Our local representatives on Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council for the coming five years.
Cllr. Maeve O'Connell
Fine Gael
Mob: 086 851 6936
moconnell@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cllr. Barry Saul
Fine Gael
Mob: 086 781 4517
bsaul@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Cllr. Deirdre Donnelly
Independent
Mob: 086 461 1625
ddonnelly@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Cllr. John Kennedy
Fine Gael
Mob: 087 772 0794
jkennedy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Cllr. Donal Smith
Fianna Fail
Mob: 087 193 6483
dsmith@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cllr. Eva Dowling
Green Party
Mob: 083 149 6045
edowling@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
Dublin Rathdown Constituency TDs
TDs elected following the 2020 general election
Josepha Madigan
Fine Gael TD
+35316183252
josepha.madigan@oireachtas.ie
Catherine Martin
Green Party TD
Deputy Leader
+353868710343
catherine.martin@oireachtas.ie
Neale Richmond
Fine Gael TD
+353867814514
nrichmond@cllr.dlrcoco.ie
http://www.nealerichmond.ie/
Back to content