Committe - Redesdale Residents

Redesdale Residents Association
Redesdale Residents Association
Go to content
Stillorgan Ward Councillors
Our local representatives on Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council for the coming five years.

Cllr. Maeve O'Connell
Fine Gael
Mob: 086 851 6936
moconnell@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cllr. Barry Saul - Fine Gael

Cllr. Barry Saul
Fine Gael
Mob: 086 781 4517
bsaul@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cllr. Deirdre Donnelly
Independent
Mob: 086 461 1625
ddonnelly@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cllr. Donal Smith
Fianna Fail
Mob: 087 193 6483
dsmith@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cllr. Eva Dowling
Green Party
Mob: 083 149 6045
edowling@cllr.dlrcoco.ie

Cllr. John Kennedy
Fine Gael
Mob: 087 772 0794
jkennedy@cllr.dlrcoco.ie


At the general meeting on the 24th June 2019 to reactivate the association an interim committee representing all roads in the association was elected.

Interim Committe
Dale Close   -  Donogh O'Brien
Dale Drive    -  Keith Halloran
Dale Road    -  Paul McElroy
Dale Road    -  Jimmy Freely
Dale Road    -  Darren Isaacson
Dale Road    -  Tom Daley
St. Kevins Park -  Maria Roynane   
St. Kevins Park - Mick Casey   
Kilmacud Avenue - Mike Mahon (Observer)
Annville Drive - Karen Devine    
Hazel Avenue - Vacant   
Highridge Green - Catherine Donoghue    
Highridge Green  - Nuala Casey  
Upper Kilmacud Road - Fergus McCormack
Rathmore Ave - Paddy Loscher (Observer)
Dublin Rathdown Constituency TDs
TDs elected following the 2020 general election

Catherine Martin
Green Party

Josepha Madigan
FineGael

Neale Richmond
FineGael

©2020 Redesdale Residents Association
All Rights Reserved
Back to content